With 100+ events going on during the JPM week, it is easy to get lost – literally and figuratively. For people like you who are interested in connecting with China resources, there are a handful China-related events on the same day to choose from.
‘Which one better fits my needs?’
‘How is China Focus different?’
‘What can I get from China Focus?’
Join us for a quick webinar to have your questions answered. With solid numbers and real examples, the organizer of China Focus @JPM Week will quickly cover the essentials. After that, our partnering consultant will be ready to answer your questions.

Register now for either one of the following dates and we will see you there!

  • December 21st Friday 10:00AM (Pacific Time) / 12:00PM (Central Time) / 1:00PM (Eastern Time) https://zoom.us/meeting/register/a649b7c400597a548c34be5db4a05ad8
  • December 27th Thursday 12:00PM (Pacific Time) / 2:00PM (Central Time) / 3:00PM (Eastern Time) https://zoom.us/meeting/register/21d972c1b93815f666858a512be5123a